Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Ambassadors & open doors: How to bring together your school community

12pm GMT / 1pm CET / 2pm EET / 4pm UAE

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86901614756

Monday 29 Nov 2021

12:00 - 12:45 GMT

This website is powered by
ToucanTech