Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Global support

ToucanTech’s global support network
 

ToucanTech’s global support team works day and night to provide a point of contact for customers, wherever they are in the world. 

The support team pride themselves on being friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and kind. They are a larger-than-life team of tech-enthusiasts, and their collective expertise in administrative, website and community software is impressive. 

Many cloud-based software companies funnel customer queries through online chat services, but it’s always been important to us that we connect customers with real people, every time. 

No question is too small - we help customers with everything from branding updates to unique projects, and the team’s love of problem-solving makes them perfect for finding solutions. 
 

The support line is open 21 hours a day, Monday to Friday
BST 5am - 2am (next day)
AEST 4pm - 1pm (next day)
PDT 9pm - 6pm (next day)

 

Design & data specialist support services

Did you know that we also offer specialised support from data and design professionals? 

We understand that not all of the organisations we work with have these roles in-house, so we proactively provide support in these areas and offer the option to layer on a longer term service.

 

This website is powered by
ToucanTech